Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Wordfest | 26@26: Miriam Toews with Claire Cameron

September 7 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm PDT

Presented by Wordfest, Canada’s liveliest literary event producer, celebrating 26 years in 2021.

Sept. 7 to Nov. 30, 2021

26 of the world’s best writers
Paired every Tuesday
13 crackling-smart conversations

Buy your tickets here: https://bit.ly/3BykCpn
All books available for purchase from Massy Books: https://storestock.massybooks.com

26@26 Passholder Benefits

  • Watch Live on Tuesday evenings @ 7PM MT / 9PM ET / 6PM PT
  • Watch On Demand whenever, wherever you want
  • Exclusive passholder access to all shows and bonus features for 6 months
  • Post-show Digital Doggie Bag featuring links and extras inspired by the shows
  • Access to Wordfest’s Digital Concierge Team

What is Wordfest & Imagineonair.com?

Wordfest, Canada’s liveliest presenter of literary events, beams big ideas out to the world from the foothills of the Canadian Rockies. After our original shows air on wordfest.com, they are available exclusively on demand on imagineonair.com, North America’s first subscription streaming service for book lovers.

Details

Date:
September 7
Time:
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm PDT
Event Category: